TEC 2010 in Los Angeles, CA

This Sunday I will be going to Los Angeles, California to present on TEC 2010. Join me on Monday, April 26, 2010 for "Designing your First FIM 2010 Solution" session where I’ll be sharing my experiences in Microsoft IT as PM and consultant while implementing FIM 2010 internally in Microsoft corporation.

On Wednesday, April 28, 2010 I’ll be presenting "Coding for FIM" session where I’ll be talking about programming gotchas that I’ve encountered in my Tech-Lead role in Microsoft IT. During last year and half I was leading an effort in Microsoft’s IT on all customizations to the internal FIM instance. I will be unveiling one of the Custom Activities I’ve wrote for Microsoft (FTE Owner Requirement) that you’ll be able to download on CodePlex for re-use in your environment, modification or simply as an example-base of custom activity for FIM.

In the meanwhile I have several more Airlift 2010 podcast sessions in work. Live ID SSO will be release soon as well as Coding for ILM 2007 in Live@edu context.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

