TEC 2012 in San Diego, CA

I am heading to San Diego to present on Quest’s annual “The Expects Conference” 2012 (TEC 1212). I’ll be speaking about deployments of Office 365 in large enterprises this Tuesday, May 1, 2012.

I’ll dedicate entire hour to “notes from the field” topics about Office 365 architectural and deployment details that large customers likely to touch. Thanks to very early exposure form inside of Microsoft to the BPOS, Live@edu and Office 365 I’ve collected plenty of experiences that I’ll be sharing with public. I hope that my firsthand “field” exposure to Office 365 deployments for the last couple of years will help you down the road.

Looking forward to see few of my readers in person!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

